Open Competition Results

Latest CompetitionClick link below to see competition results
Sunday, 20-August-2017LADIES OPEN GREENSOMES

Previous Competitions 
Sunday, 30-July-2017BRORA MIXED OPEN
Saturday, 29-July-2017BRORA LADIES OPEN
Wednesday, 26-July-2017CARNIVAL WEEK - DON MacRAE OPEN
Saturday, 15-July-2017JUNIOR OPEN
Saturday, 01-July-2017THREE LADY TEAM
Sunday, 25-June-2017ROYAL MARINE MIXED OPEN
Saturday, 24-June-2017JAMES BRAID OPEN
Friday, 09-June-2017GENTS SENIOR OPEN
Sunday, 14-May-2017HIGHLAND OFFICE EQUIPMENT OPEN
Sunday, 26-March-2017BRORA SPRING OPEN
Saturday, 15-October-2016RAPSON TRAVEL AUTUMN OPEN
Sunday, 25-September-2016BRORA OPEN SCRAMBLE
Sunday, 11-September-2016"THE LINKS" STABLEFORD
Sunday, 21-August-2016RAPSON OPEN GREENSOMES
Thursday, 18-August-2016ROSS AND SUTHERLAND SENIORS